Thursday, February 28, 2013

Snapped Ankles – True Ecology (Shit Everywhere)

Your earballs need to check out Snapped Ankles’ debut single “True Ecology (Shit Everywhere)” right now. 

The spacey minimal sounds of Joy Division collide with brutally abstract synth-driven disharmony and a deep lurking sense of malice. It’s post-punk for an apocalyptic space age, so strap on your gas mask, gather all the rocket fuel you can find, and get ready to do battle with evil brain-leeching aliens.

The single officially drops on Ears Have Eyes on March 25th.

No comments:

Post a Comment